top of page
Er zijn nog geen tags.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

Dreams...

I am so dreaming about my cakey future. I have so many goals and dreams i want to accomplish. I always aim high, that keeps things interesting for me. And besides this, i love to see the development i can make in a certain time span. This awesome art has brought me so much so far. So much good stuff, things i could never dream of that could happen to me. It makes me for who i am now. It helped improving my self esteem, i discovered (and completely embraced) my arty side, it made me look different at my life and where i was going. It helped to deal with my illness and the accident i had. And it made me a stronger woman. I know that this sounds a bit weird, but cake art really really changed my life. Again i have a lot dreams that i am going to make reality. I know i can do it, i know it is possible...cake power to me smile-emoticon I said it before, i have the amazing support of a huge cake family, friends and family who believe in me.

If i can do it, you can do it! Cake on.

bottom of page