top of page
Er zijn nog geen tags.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

Enzoani!

The last post i posted was about Project D. Project D was "my dream" project.. It was a dream project for me personal and for me as an artist Let me explain. I have a couple of cake dreams. and one of the make a cake for a fashion designer based on a piece of her or his collection. I did once, for Paul Smith, the UK fashion designer. Paul and his team have been the best when i came down to my cake. I ended up getting a hand drawn version of the cake, by Paul him self.

Now it was time do something like that again. I love to challenge my self and i had to think of Enzoani, the fashion/ bridal designer. I choose him for personal reasons, Enzoani have been helping me out in the past. But i also choose because of his designs. I am a huge fan of his work. So after in contact with the amazing team behind Enzoani, i was aloud to use one his designs. After looking at his website i found that the dress Dabra in the Blue collection was chosen as dream dress by the African team from Enzoani.

The design popped in my head right away. The cake had to be elegant, a lot of lace and some bling. It was so much fun to make this cake and i feel so honoured that i was able to make this cake.

A major thank you to Enzoani and his team for being so kind to me!

This is the result:

bottom of page